Hlavní menu (RU)

Как работает услуга Хоп он - Хоп офф?

Название говорит само за себя, в автобусы Хоп он — Хоп офф можете «запрыгнуть» или «выпрыгнуть» на любой нашей остановке в соответствии с расписанием автобусов. Услуга Хоп он — Хоп офф это отличный вариант для всех гостей Праги, кто не хочет ограничивать себя временными рамками или не интересуется экскурсиями с гидом. Вы сами решаете, какие достопримечательности достойны Вашего внимания и сколько времени стоит им уделить. Вы не пропустите самую интересную информацию из истории Праги. На борту автобуса доступна опция аудиогида на 14 языках, а также специальная программа для детей. К каждому купленному билету вы получите бесплатные одноразовые наушники.

Сколько раз я могу зайти и выйти в/из автобуса?

Количество входов и выходов не ограничено, все зависит только от Вас. Вы можете приобрести билеты со сроком действия до 24 и 48 часов.

Где я могу приобрести билеты на Хоп он-Хоп офф?

Все типы билетов можно приобрести онлайн на нашем сайте, на борту автобуса или на основной отправной точке, находящейся на Главном железнодорожном вокзале. Билеты также доступны в большинстве пражских отелей или у наших партнеров.

Когда мой билет вступает в силу?

Билеты вступают в силу с момента валидации при первой поездке. Купленный, но непомеченный билет не обязывает Вас воспользоваться услугой Хоп он-Хоп офф в течение определенного времени. Вы можете приобрести билет в любое время онлайн, а активировать его уже по прибытию в Прагу.

Подходит ли услуга Хоп он - Хоп офф семьям с детьми?

Наша услуга подходит всем семьям и детям. Для ваших детей мы подготовили специальную программу, благодаря которой они не только узнают что-то новое о Праге, но и весело проведут время. Программа создана для детей в возрасте с 6 до 12 лет.

Могут ли слушать детский канал дети иной возрастной категории?

Хотя программа рассчитана в первую очередь на детей в возрасте с 6 до 12 лет, её содержание подходит для слушателей как младшего, так и старшего возраста. Все зависит от индивидуальных интересов и способностей слушателя.

Подходит ли услуга Хоп он-Хоп офф для людей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения?

Автобусы Хоп он-Хоп офф соответствует потребностям людей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения. Вход и выход в/из автобуса облегчат широкие и низко посаженые задние двери со специальной платформой для инвалидов на коляске. Внутри наших «Double-decker» автобусов выделено специальное пространство для инвалидов на коляске. Мы Хоп он-Хоп офф для каждого!

Включает ли в себя услуги Хоп он-Хоп офф еще что-то дополнительно?

Хоп Он-Хоп Офф предлагает сразу несколько вариантов. Помимо классической поездки в «double-decker» автобусе вы можете приобрести билет, включающий в себя круиз по пражской Венеции или экскурсию по Пражской крепости.

Когда и во сколько я могу попасть на кораблик?

Корабли отправляются в рейс ежедневно с 10:30 до 17:00 с периодичностью в 15-20 минут. Наш порт находится по адресу: Křížovnické náměstí 3, пристань Юдита. В течение круиза вы можете воспользоваться аудиогидом на одном из 16 языков. На борту корабля вас ожидают традиционные чешские напитки и пряник, а летом и восхитительное мороженое. Неотъемлемой частью экскурсии является бесплатное посещение музея Карлова моста. Не упустите эту уникальную возможность.

Когда и во сколько я могу присоединиться к экскурсии по Пражской крепости?

Ежедневная обзорная пешеходная экскурсия начинается в 13:45 с остановки №3 «Prague castle». Достаточно выйти из автобуса на остановке, наш опытный персонал позаботится обо всём остальном. Осмотр Пражской крепости возможен только на английском языке.



Nahoru

Hlavni menu EN

How does the Hop On – Hop Off service work?

As the name implies, you can hop on and off the buses at any stop whenever you want. Naturally, this is only possible according to the timetable. The Hop On – Hop Off service is an excellent choice for most visitors to Prague who do not want to be bound by a timetable or are not interested in a guided tour of the city. The Hop On – Hop Off service offers our clients the option of deciding for themselves what monuments and sights they want to visit and how much time they want to spend there. However, you will certainly not miss out on any interesting information from the history of Prague. Once on board our buses, you can choose a commentary in one of 14 international languages, while your children can listen to a program which has been tailor-made for them. Each ticket comes with a set of single-use, hygienic headphones.

How many times can I get on/off the bus?

The number of times is unlimited – it is entirely up to you. You can purchase a ticket which is valid for 24 or 48 hours.

Where can I purchase the tickets for the Hop On – Hop Off bus?

You can purchase all of the ticket types online from our website, directly on board the buses or at our meeting point at the Main Railway Station. Tickets can also be purchased at most Prague hotels and from all of our partners.

When does my ticket become valid?

The ticket becomes valid as of the moment when you first board a bus and mark it. A purchased, but unmarked ticket does not bind you to use the Hop On – Hop Off service on a specific date. You can therefore purchase the ticket online from the comfort of your home. It is then entirely up to you when you come to Prague and use the service.

Is the Hop On – Hop Off service suitable for families with children?

Our Hop On – Hop Off service is suitable for all families with children. We have prepared a special program for your children, thanks to which they will not only learn something about Prague, but will also have a lot of fun. The program is designed for children aged from 6 to 12.

Can children outside the age group of 6 to 12 listen to the children’s audio channel?

Even though our special program has mainly been designed for children aged 6 to 12 let, it can also be used by older or younger children. This all depends on the individual interests and abilities of the listener.

Is the Hop On – Hop Off service also suitable for visitors with physical handicaps, for example for people in wheelchairs?

Our Hop On – Hop Off buses provide wheelchair access and have been adapted for people with physical handicaps and in wheelchairs. Wheelchair entry is simplified by the wide, low–level doors with an entry platform. Inside, all of our double-decker buses are equipped with areas designed for transporting people in wheelchairs. We are the Hop On – Hop Off service for everybody!

Does the Hop On – Hop Off service include anything else?

Our tickets come in several variants. As well as the classic ticket for travel in the double-decker buses, you can also purchase a variant with a cruise through the “Prague Venice” or with a guided tour of Prague Castle.

Where and when is it possible to embark on the boat?

All the boats sail daily every 15 to 20 minutes in the period from 10:30 am to 5:00 pm. You can board at the following address: Křížovnické náměstí 3, the Judith dock. During the cruise, you can select commentary in one of 16 international languages, including all the languages which we have in our buses. Light refreshments in the form of traditional Czech beverages, Czech gingerbread and ice cream in the summer months await you on board the boat. The boat ticket includes free entry to the Charles Bridge Museum. Don’t miss this unique experience which has received excellent ratings on TripAdvisor!

Where and when can I participate in the guided tour of Prague Castle?

The guided tour of Prague Castle lasts approximately an hour and a half and it only includes the exterior of the castle complex. The walking tour takes place every day from 2:00 pm at Stop no. 3 Prague Castle and it is only in English. Just hop off at this stop. Our staff will take care of all the rest.



Up